Moldavie

Share:
 
 
LES ENFANTS DOIVENT SAVOIR QU’ILS NE SONT JAMAIS SEULS

Aujourd’hui dans le monde, des enfants souffrent d’abandon, de traite des êtres humains, de pauvreté et de dépression. Mais ils n’ont pas à y faire face seuls.

En Moldavie, un petit pays d’Europe qui fait face à d’énormes problèmes sociaux, des milliers d’enfants sont délaissés à eux-mêmes alors que leurs parents cherchent du travail à l’extérieur de leurs frontières. Ils grandissent sans recevoir d’amour parental, sans sentiment d’espoir pour l’avenir et sans connaître leur identité en Dieu. Si ces enfants vulnérables ne savent pas ce que Dieu dit à leur sujet dans sa Parole, n’importe qui peut leur dire des mensonges au sujet de leur valeur.

En partageant l’Évangile avec ces jeunes, vous pouvez leur faire savoir qu’ils sont aimés parfaitement, inconditionnellement et infiniment. À travers la Parole de Dieu, ils peuvent prendre conscience qu’ils sont si précieux que Jésus-Christ a tout abandonné pour leur donner une vie nouvelle.

Une équipe GO Team ira partager des Nouveaux Testaments et des revues Espoir auprès des jeunes en Moldavie. Bon nombre des enfants des camps sont orphelins sociaux ou sont confrontés à des situations difficiles à la maison et ils essayent donc de prendre soin d’eux-mêmes.

Un don de 5 $ permet de donner une copie de la Parole de Dieu à un enfant qui pourra ainsi apprendre que Dieu est toujours avec lui. Allons, et faisons tous partie de l’équipe de sauvetage spirituel! Et allons aider les enfants à s’éloigner de la peur pour se retrouver dans l’amour parfait.

À PROPOS DE L’MOLDAVIE
  • Population: 3,6 millions
  • Language: Roumain, russe
  • Main Religion: Orthodoxe (96%)
  • Scriptures shared: 13 000
LE BESOIN

La pauvreté, la violence sexuelle et la toxicomanie pèsent lourdement sur les jeunes filles et les jeunes garçons moldaves. Une fois qu’ils atteignent l’adolescence, beaucoup d’entre eux sont attirés hors du pays avec des promesses tentantes de richesse, de sécurité et d’un bon avenir... Mais ils finissent à la place piégés par l’exploitation sexuelle. Ça fait mal d’entendre cela.

Mais vous pouvez intervenir et aider à prévenir de telles tragédies. Vous pouvez partager l’amour de Jésus-Christ et offrir à ces enfants une copie de la Parole de Dieu avant que leur désespoir les amène le long de ces chemins sombres.

Faites un don à ShareWord Global dès aujourd’hui

Moldova

Share:
 
 
CHILDREN NEED TO KNOW THEY ARE NEVER ALONE

Children in our world are reeling from abandonment, trafficking, poverty, and depression. But they don’t have to face it alone.

In Moldova, a tiny country in Europe with huge social problems, thousands of children are left fending for themselves as parents look for work outside their borders. They are growing up with no parental love, no sense of hope for the future, and no sense of identity as children of God. If these vulnerable kids don’t know what God says about them in His Word, anyone can tell them their worth.

By sharing the gospel with these youth, you can let them know they are totally, unconditionally, incomparably loved. Through God’s Word, they can realize they are so valuable and precious that Christ gave everything up to give them a new life.

A GO Team is going out to share New Testaments and Hope magazines with youth in Moldova. Many of the kids at the camps are social orphans or facing difficult situations at home, and trying to take care of themselves.

Every $5 provides a copy of God’s Word so a child can learn that God is always with them. Let’s be part of the spiritual rescue team! And let’s help children escape fear to be found in perfect love.

About MOLDOVA
  • Population: 3.6 million
  • Language: Romanian, Russian
  • Main Religion: Orthodox (96%)
  • Scriptures shared: 13,000
The Need

Poverty, sexual abuse, and addictions weigh heavily on young Moldovan boys and girls. As they reach their teens, so many of them are lured out of the country with tempting promises of wealth, security, and a good future—but end up trapped in sexual exploitation instead. It’s so heart-breaking!

But you can step in and help prevent tragedies like that from happening. You can share the love of Christ and offer those kids a copy of God’s Word before their desperation leads them down those dark paths.

  • Moldova
  • Moldova
  • Moldova
  • Moldova
  • Moldova
  • Moldova
  • Moldova
  • Moldova

Donate to ShareWord Global Today

Stories

Yana's Hope

Yana's Hope

As we heard about the sad reality of a country where at least one parent of most families leaves Moldova to find work, and discovered the gloomy perspective most Moldovans have, I wondered about the teenager on the other side of the room and what someone her age felt. If most young people dreamed of leaving the country as soon as possible, did she feel the same way?Read More


View More Projects